The Board of Directors:

Bethany Nichols - President    Natick MA/Ocean Park ME

Susan Martin - Secretary     Ocean Park ME

Win Winch - Treasurer     Ocean Park ME

Rev. Mary Miller, Executive Minister of The American Baptist Churches of MA      Groton MA

Kevin Porter     Chelmsford MA

Barry Jackman     Saco ME

Earl Norman     Melrose MA

Frank Costello     Denmark ME

Pam Chute  Ocean Park ME

Cliff Kenney  Ocean Park  Me

Elisabeth Herold, Executive Director,   Biddeford ME


Property Manager: Oceanview Manor, Inc.

Executive Director
Elisabeth Herold
207-934-2157 ext. #5

Administrative Coordinator
Tammy Wing
207-934-2157 ext. #1

Admissions Counselor
Roxanne Frenette 
207-934-2157 ext. #2

Resident Service Coordinator
Marcie Oechslie
207-934-2157 ext. #4

Facilities Manager
Don Comoletti 
207-934-2157 ext. #3

Maintenance Staff

Eric Trucheon
Ben Herold-Porter
207-934-2157 ext.